Skip to content

ETL401 … pause and breathe … ETL503

November 12, 2010

A few deep breaths and a little reflection between subjects

 

 

 

 

Although a painful experience at the time (really putting me under the pump with ETL503, especially at such a busy time of year), I am retrospectively grateful that I was required to submit an Additional Assessment paper in order to pass ETL401.  Looking closely at recent and future challenges of the TL profession was a valuable exercise.  I didn’t just revisit old material, I continued learning right up to ‘the end’.  I’ve gained some fresh perspectives about the profession and honed my knowledge about what might happen to it in the immediate future. 

 

Very grateful that my grade was awarded so quickly.  Merry Christmas to me!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

